New Mexico

All Races

New Mexico Primary

June 05, 2018

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2


Yvette Herrell

Republican | N.M.


Gavin Clarkson

Republican | N.M.


Clayburn Griffin

Republican | N.M.


Monty Newman

Republican | N.M.

See your voter guide


Presidential Primary Ballot

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now