New Mexico

All Races

New Mexico General

November 06, 2012

President/VP of the United States

U.S. Senator

Martin Heinrich

Democrat | N.M.

Heather Wilson

Republican | N.M.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 1

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2

Evelyn Erhard

Democrat | N.M.

Steve Pearce

Republican | N.M.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 3

Ben Lujan

Democrat | N.M.

See your voter guide


Presidential Primary Ballot

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now