All Races

Nebraska General

November 08, 2016

U.S. Rep., Dist. 1

Jeff Fortenberry

Republican | Neb.

Daniel Wik

Democrat | Neb.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2

Brad Ashford

Democrat | Neb.

Don Bacon

Republican | Neb.

Steven Laird

Libertarian | Neb.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 3

Adrian Smith

Republican | Neb.

See your voter guide


Presidential Primary Ballot

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now