All Races

Nebraska Primary

May 10, 2016

U.S. Rep., Dist. 1

Jeff Fortenberry Profile Winner banner

Jeff Fortenberry

Republican | Neb.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 2


Don Bacon

Republican | Neb.


Chip Maxwell

Republican | Neb.

U.S. Rep., Dist. 3

Adrian Smith Profile Winner banner

Adrian Smith

Republican | Neb.

See your voter guide


Presidential Primary Ballot

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now