All Races

Texas Special, Senate District 19

July 31, 2018

Icon for State offices

State Races

State Senate, Dist. 19

Pete Gallego

Democrat | Texas

Roland Gutierrez

Democrat | Texas

Charlie Urbina Jones

Democrat | Texas

Tomas Uresti

Democrat | Texas

Tony Valdivia

Libertarian | Texas

Jesse (Jay) Alaniz

Republican | Texas

Peter P. (Pete) Flores

Republican | Texas

Carlos Antonio Raymond

Republican | Texas

See your voter guide

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now

Vote by Issue

From the right to life, to the economy and national security, see where the candidates stand on the issues most important to you.