All Races

Texas Special - Senate District 28

September 09, 2014

State Senator, Dist. 28


Charles Perry

Republican | Texas


Jodey Arrington

Republican | Texas


E.M. Garza

Republican | Texas


Delwin Jones

Republican | Texas


Kerry McKennon

Libertarian | Texas


Greg Wortham

Democrat | Texas

See your voter guide


Presidential Primary Ballot

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now