All Races

Arkansas Primary Runoff

June 10, 2014

Icon for Statewide offices

Statewide Races

Attorney General

Leslie Rutledge

Republican | Ark.

David Sterling

Republican | Ark.

Icon for State offices

State Races

State Senator, Dist. 17

John Burris

Republican | Ark.

Scott Flippo

Republican | Ark.

See your voter guide

Get Reminders

From important news to voting dates and reminders, iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now

Vote by Issue

From the right to life, to the economy and national security, see where the candidates stand on the issues most important to you.