Mississippi Elections

 

Election Countdown

Mississippi, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the Primary Runoff Election
on Tuesday, June 23, 2020.

Days to Voter Guide Release

0

Days to
Election

75

Important Dates

Monday, February 10, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Sunday, January 26, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Monday, January 27, 2020 - Saturday, March 7, 2020
Early Voting for Primary Election

Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Primary Election Day

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Friday, September 11, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Monday, September 21, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
Early Voting for General Election

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General Election Day

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Primary Ballot

See your voter guide