Hawaii Elections

 

Election Countdown

Hawaii, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the Primary Election
on Saturday, August 8, 2020.

Days to Voter Guide Release

99

Days to
Election

121

Important Dates

Thursday, July 9, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Saturday, July 18, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - Thursday, August 6, 2020
Early Voting for Primary Election

Saturday, August 8, 2020
Primary Election Day

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - Saturday, October 31, 2020
Early Voting for General Election

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General Election Day

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Primary Ballot

See your voter guide