Virginia Elections

 

Election Countdown

Virginia, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the Primary Election
on Tuesday, June 8, 2021.

Days to Voter Guide Release

9

Days to
Election

48

Important Dates

Monday, May 17, 2021
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Friday, April 30, 2021
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Saturday, April 24, 2021 - Saturday, June 5, 2021
Early Voting for Primary Election

Tuesday, June 8, 2021
Primary Election Day

Monday, October 11, 2021
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Saturday, September 18, 2021 - Saturday, October 30, 2021
Early Voting for General Election

Tuesday, November 2, 2021
General Election Day

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Ballot

See your voter guide