Georgia Elections

 

Election Countdown

Georgia, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the Primary Runoff Election
on Tuesday, August 11, 2020.

Days to Voter Guide Release

0

Days to
Election

--

Important Dates

Monday, May 11, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Monday, May 18, 2020 - Friday, June 5, 2020
Early Voting for Primary Election

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Primary Election Day

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Primary Runoff Election (if applicable)

Monday, October 5, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Friday, October 2, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Monday, October 12, 2020 - Friday, October 30, 2020
Early Voting for General Election

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General Election Day

Tuesday, December 1, 2020
General Runoff Date (if applicable)

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Primary Ballot

See your voter guide