South Carolina Elections

 

Election Countdown

South Carolina, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the General Election
on Tuesday, November 3, 2020.

Days to Voter Guide Release

53

Days to
Election

92

Important Dates

Friday, May 8, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Saturday, May 30, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Monday, May 11, 2020 - Monday, June 8, 2020
Early Voting for Primary Election

Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Primary Election Day

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Primary Runoff Election (if applicable)

Sunday, October 4, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Saturday, October 24, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Monday, October 5, 2020 - Monday, November 2, 2020
Early Voting for General Election

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
General Election Day

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Primary Ballot

See your voter guide

South Carolina 
Voter Guides