Louisiana Elections

 

Election Countdown

Louisiana, your next election
covered by iVoterGuide is
the General Election
on Saturday, December 5, 2020.

Days to Voter Guide Release

0

Days to
Election

9

Important Dates

Monday, October 5, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in Primary Election

Saturday, October 10, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for Primary

Friday, October 16, 2020 - Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Early Voting for Primary Election

Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Primary Election Day

Thursday, November 5, 2020
Last Day to Register to Vote in the General Election

Wednesday, November 11, 2020
Estimated iVoterGuide Release Date for General

Saturday, November 21, 2020 - Saturday, November 28, 2020
Early Voting for General Election

Saturday, December 5, 2020
General Election Day

Louisiana General

December 05, 2020


U.S. Rep., Dist. 5


Lance Harris  

Republican | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Luke J Letlow  

Republican | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Justice, 7th Supreme Court Dist.


Piper Griffin  

Democrat | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Terri Love  

Democrat | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Public Service Commission, Dist. 1


Allen Borne Jr.  

Democrat | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Eric Skrmetta  

Republican | La.

 Scorecards   Endorsements
 Contributions   Questionnaire

Get Reminders

Get important news, dates, and voting reminders delivered straight to your inbox. iVoterGuide equips you to make an impact and a real difference in every election.
Join Now
USA

Presidential Ballot

See your voter guide