Primary Tuesday, November 3, 2020
For your personalized ballot, go to
President of the U.S.
  Joe Biden Democrat Very Liberal
  Jo Jorgensen Libertarian Moderate
  Donald Trump Republican Conservative
U.S. Senator
  Beryl Billiot No Party Affiliation Conservative (Conditional)
  John Paul Bourgeois No Party Affiliation Liberal (Conditional)
  Bill Cassidy Republican Conservative
  Reno Jean Daret III No Party Affiliation Insufficient Information
  Derrick Edwards Democrat Somewhat Liberal
  Xan John Other Moderate
  David Drew Knight Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
  M. V. "Vinny" Mendoza Independent Somewhat Liberal
  Dustin Murphy Republican Conservative (Conditional)
  Jamar Myers-Montgomery No Party Affiliation Somewhat Liberal
  Adrian Perkins Democrat Liberal
  Antoine Pierce Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
  Melinda Mary Price Other Insufficient Information
  Aaron C. Sigler Libertarian Moderate
  Peter Wenstrup Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Lee Ann Dugas Democrat Liberal
  Howard Kearney Libertarian Somewhat Conservative
  Steve Scalise Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Belden "Noonie Man" Batiste Independent Somewhat Liberal
  Glenn Adrain Harris Democrat Insufficient Information
  Colby James Independent Somewhat Liberal
  Cedric Richmond Democrat Very Liberal
  David M Schilling Republican Insufficient Information
  Sheldon C Vincent Sr. Republican Somewhat Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Rob Anderson Democrat Insufficient Information
  Braylon Harris Democrat Insufficient Information
  Clay Higgins Republican Conservative
  Brandon Leleux Libertarian Moderate
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Ben Gibson Republican Conservative (Conditional)
  Kenny Houston Democrat Somewhat Liberal
  Mike Johnson Republican Very Conservative
  Ryan Trundle Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 5
  Sandra "Candy" Christophe Democrat Somewhat Liberal
  Allen Guillory Sr. Republican Somewhat Conservative
  Lance Harris Republican Very Conservative
  Matt Hasty Republican Somewhat Conservative
  Jesse P Lagarde Democrat Insufficient Information
  Martin Lemelle Jr. Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
  Luke J Letlow Republican Conservative
  Scotty Robinson Republican Insufficient Information
  Phillip Snowden Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
U.S. Rep., Dist. 6
  Garret Graves Republican Conservative
  Shannon Sloan Libertarian Insufficient Information
  Richard "RPT" Torregano No Party Preference Insufficient Information
  Dartanyon A Williams Democrat Liberal (Conditional)
Justice, 4th Supreme Court Dist.
  Shannon Gremillion Republican Conservative
  Jay McCallum Republican Conservative
Justice, 7th Supreme Court Dist.
  Piper Griffin Democrat Liberal
  Sandra Cabrina Jenkins Democrat Liberal
  Terri Love Democrat Liberal
Public Service Commission, Dist. 1
  William Boartfield Jr. Green Insufficient Information
  Allen Borne Jr. Democrat Insufficient Information
  John Mason Republican Conservative (Conditional)
  J. Kevin Pearson Republican Conservative
  Richard "Richie" Sanderson II Republican Somewhat Conservative
  John F. Schwegmann No Party Affiliation Moderate
  Eric Skrmetta Republican Conservative
Public Service Commission, Dist. 5
  Foster L. Campbell Jr. Democrat Somewhat Liberal
  Shane Smiley Republican Somewhat Conservative
Printed Friday, July 30, 2021.