Primary Tuesday, August 7, 2018
For your personalized ballot, go to
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Roger Marshall Republican Leans Conservative
  Nick Reinecker Republican Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Vernon J. Fields Republican Moderate
  Steve Fitzgerald Republican Conservative
  Kevin Jones Republican Verified Conservative
  Doug Mays Republican Conservative
  Dennis Pyle Republican Verified Conservative
  Caryn Tyson Republican Conservative
  Steve Watkins Republican Leans Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Trevor Keegan Republican Moderate
  Joe Myers Republican Insufficient Information
  Kevin Yoder Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Rep. Ron Estes Republican Conservative
  Ron M. Estes Republican Leans Liberal

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot propositions not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Wednesday, May 25, 2022.