Primary Tuesday, November 8, 2016
For your personalized ballot, go to
U.S. Senator
  Beryl Billiot Non-Partisan Leans Conservative
  Charles W. Boustany Jr. Republican Conservative
  Foster L. Campbell Democrat Liberal
  Joseph Cao Republican Leans Conservative
  Thomas Clements Libertarian Leans Conservative
  Donald "Crawdaddy" Crawford Republican Conservative
  David Duke Republican Insufficient Information
  Derrick Edwards Democrat Leans Liberal
  Caroline Fayard Democrat Liberal
  John Calvin Fleming Republican Verified Conservative
  LeRoy Gillam Libertarian Leans Liberal
  Troy Hebert Non-Partisan Moderate
  John Kennedy Republican Conservative
  Gary Landrieu Democrat Leans Conservative
  William Robert "Bob" Lang Jr. Other Leans Conservative
  Rob Maness Republican Verified Conservative
  Kaitlin Marone Non-Partisan Liberal
  Charles Marsala Republican Liberal
  M. V. "Vinny" Mendoza Democrat Liberal
  Abhay Patel Republican Insufficient Information
  Joshua A. Pellerin Democrat Liberal
  Gregory Taylor Jr. Other Insufficient Information
  Arden Wells Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Peter Williams Democrat Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Eliot S. Barron Green Liberal
  Lee Ann Dugas Democrat Liberal
  Danil Ezekiel Faust Democrat Liberal
  Howard Kearney Libertarian Moderate
  Steve Scalise Republican Conservative
  Joseph "Joe" Swider Democrat Insufficient Information
  Chuemai Yang Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  Kenneth Cutno Democrat Leans Liberal
  Melvin Holden Democrat Insufficient Information
  Cedric Richmond Democrat Verified Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Scott A. Angelle Republican Conservative
  Bryan Barrilleaux Republican Conservative
  Greg Ellison Republican Conservative
  Brett Geymann Republican Conservative
  Jacob "Dorian Phibian" Hebert Democrat Insufficient Information
  Clay Higgins Republican Leans Conservative
  Guy McLendon Libertarian Moderate
  Larry Rader Democrat Moderate
  Gus Rantz Republican Moderate
  Grover Joseph Rees Republican Conservative
  Kenny P. Scelfo Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Herman L. Vidrine Republican Leans Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Trey Baucum Republican Leans Conservative
  Elbert Guillory Republican Leans Conservative
  Mark David Halverson Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
  Oliver Jenkins Republican Leans Conservative
  Rick John Republican Conservative
  Mike Johnson Republican Conservative
  Marshall Jones Democrat Moderate
  Kenneth J. Krefft Non-Partisan Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 5
  Ralph Abraham Republican Conservative
  Billy Burkette Republican Insufficient Information
U.S. Rep., Dist. 6
  Robert Lamar "Bob" Bell Republican Conservative
  Richard M. Fontanesi Libertarian Insufficient Information
  Devin Lance Graham Other Insufficient Information
  Garret Graves Republican Conservative
  Richard Lieberman Democrat Moderate
  Jermaine Sampson Democrat Leans Liberal

Other Races and Issues on Your Ballot

Please note that your ballot may contain races, amendments, bond issues, and/or ballot propositions not currently evaluated by iVoterGuide.

To make sure you are prepared to vote, go to your county’s election website to view your full sample ballot.

Printed Friday, May 20, 2022.