General Tuesday, November 3, 2020
For your personalized ballot, go to
President of the U.S.
  Joe Biden Democrat Very Liberal
  Jo Jorgensen Libertarian Moderate
  Donald Trump Republican Conservative
U.S. Rep., Dist. 1
  Blake David Moore Republican Conservative
  Darren Parry Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 2
  J. Robert Latham Libertarian Moderate
  Chris Stewart Republican Conservative
  Kael Weston Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 3
  Daniel Cummings Constitution Somewhat Conservative
  John Curtis Republican Conservative
  Thomas McNeill Other Insufficient Information
  Devin D Thorpe Democrat Liberal
U.S. Rep., Dist. 4
  Jonia M. Broderick Other Somewhat Liberal
  Ben McAdams Democrat Liberal
  John Molnar Libertarian Moderate
  Burgess Owens Republican Very Conservative
Supreme Court (retention of Pearce)
  John Pearce Non-Partisan Conservative
Printed Sunday, July 25, 2021.